Organisational chart

Academic and Accreditation Advisory Committee


  • Approves industry-based courses and examinations for the purpose of meeting the licensing competence requirements
  • Endorses applications from professional bodies and tertiary institutions to be recognised institutions for providing continuous professional training
  • Advises the SFC on areas to study for the purpose of enhancing Hong Kong’s position as an international financial centre
  • Provides input for the development of industry-related courses and training programmes

Members' Particulars 

English Chinese Title* Name*
CHOY Chung Fai, Keith (Chairman) 蔡鍾輝 Interim Head, Intermediaries Securities and Futures Commission
Prof CAO Jie Jay^ (Academic Representative) 曹杰教授 Professor of Finance, School of Accounting and Finance

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Dr CHAN Fung Cheung Wilson#(Academic Representative) 陳鳳翔博士 Adjunct Professor, College of Business and Associate Director of Outreach, MBA Programme City University of Hong Kong
Dr CHAN Wing Ho Alex#(Academic Representative) 陳永豪博士 Associate Professor of Teaching, HKU Business School University of Hong Kong
CHEUNG Wai Kwok Gary^(Industry Representative) 張為國 Chief Executive Officer OnePlatform Securities Limited
Prof LEUNG Siu Fai#(Academic Representative) 梁兆輝教授 Professor of the Department of Economics
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
LO Wai Shun Wilson^(SFC Representative) 盧偉遜 Senior Director, Licensing, Intermediaries Division Securities and Futures Commission
PONG Po Lam Paul^(Industry Representative) 龐寶林 Managing Director Pegasus Fund Managers Limited
WONG Pui Ling Pauline^(Industry Representative) 黃佩玲 Senior Vice President, Chief Executive, Hong Kong Branch State Street Bank and Trust Company
WONG Wing Fai Joseph^(Industry Representative) 黃穎暉 Head of Compliance, Hong Kong China International Capital Corporation (Hong Kong) Limited
MAN Hoi Yee Holly#(Secretary) 文凱兒 Senior Manager, Licensing, Intermediaries Division Securities and Futures Commission

*Affiliation as at the date of appointment or as updated by members. 

^ Appointed for the term from 1 April 2022 to 31 March 2024.

# Appointed for the term from 1 April 2021 to 31 March 2023. 

Last update: 31 Dec 2022

We use cookies to improve the website performance and user experience. If you continue to use this website, you are agreeing to their uses. Learn more about our privacy policy.