Organisational chart

Board of directors

The constitution and proceedings of the board are defined by the SFO. Our board of directors is responsible for setting the overall direction for, and for providing strategic guidance to, the organisation. It comprises a non-executive Chairman, a Chief Executive Officer (CEO), a Deputy CEO, and other Executive Directors (EDs) and Non-Executive Directors (NEDs).

All board members are appointed for a fixed term by the Chief Executive of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR) or the Financial Secretary under delegated authority. The majority of board members are NEDs.

Please click on the names of the board members for their biographies.


Chief Executive Officer

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Executive Directors

Non-Executive Directors

Last update: 15 Nov 2021

We use cookies to improve the website performance and user experience. If you continue to use this website, you are agreeing to their uses. Learn more about our privacy policy.